The 2009 Nobel Prize in Economics goes to…

October 12, 2009 at 2:54 pm Leave a comment

Elinor Ostrom from Indiana University, Bloomington, IN, USA,  and Oliver E. Williamson from the University of California, Berkeley, CA, USA. Click on the picture to be directed to the Nobel Prize site and read more.


Check the Library catalog for books from these authors!

Entry filed under: Relevant Links.

Book display – Publications by INSEAD Alumni and Faculty Lifelong access to RefWorks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

Follow INSEADlibraries on Twitter




Blog Stats

  • 99,160 hits

%d bloggers like this: